Committee members and other officers

VAC Committee Members: 2016-2017 

 

Position 

Holder 

Email 

Address 

Phone 

President  

Vacant 

 

 

 

Secretary  

(Committee Chair)  

Ros Tabor 

secretary@vetsac.org.uk

 

 

020 7701 2546 

Treasurer  

Andy Murray 

treasurer@vetsac.org.uk  

 

 

Membership Secretary 

 

Peter Kennedy 

membership@vetsac.org.uk  

14 Keere St
Lewes  

BN7 1TY 

01273 477062
07808 033532 

Track & Field Secretary 

Mike May  

tfsec@vetsac.org.uk  

 

 

Road Secretary 

Dennis Williams 

dennis.williams@hotmail.com 

 

020 8543 6112 

Cross Country Secretary 

Dennis Williams 

dennis.williams@hotmail.com  

 

020 8543 6112 

Walking Secretary 

David Hoben 

walks@vetsac.org.uk  

 

07507 158605 

Entries Secretary  

Maggie Statham 

entries@vetsac.org.uk  

 

01342 834889 

07941 937541 

Officials Secretary  

Ros Tabor 

officials@vetsac.org.uk  

 

020 7701 2546 

Newsletter Editor
Press Officer
 

Angela Kikugawa 

news@vetsac.org.uk  

 

 

Minutes Secretary  

Mike Mann 

mcmann90@yahoo.co.uk  

 

 

Delegate to BMAF/EAMA 

Mike May 

 

 

 

 

Other Officers 

 

Photographer  

Jeremy Hemming 

hemming@dircon.co.uk  

 

 

Contact for Surrey Men’s Cross Country League  

Paddy Clark 

paddyclark@hotmail.com  

 

01428 682064 

Contact for Inter-Area Matches and Sprints Coaching 

Nick Lauder 

n.lauder@btopenworld.com  

 

020 8342 0784 

Vice Presidents  

Chris Flint
David Hoben
Peter Kennedy 

 

 

 

Auditor  

Nick Lauder 

n.lauder@btopenworld.com